Bespoke Suits Tailor in Hong Kong| Wedding Tuxedos in Hong Kong | Hong Kong Tailor


  • Review us on
  • We arrange free transportation for our first time customers from anywhere in Hong Kong to our Store. Please Click Here for more details.

     

    Dear Customer(s),


    This is your Tailor from Hong Kong. To serve you better we will be in  New Zealand, Australia & Singapore  for my Sales Trip. We will be carrying a lot of samples swatches for, suits & shirts. Below is our Tour Schedule for you to see when we will be in your city. You are most welcome to come with your family, friends, and colleagues to my hotel(s) to get measured and to select fabrics & patterns and use this opportunity for your family, friends, and colleagues to buy clothing in Hong Kong prices.


    Below is our Tour Schedule for you to see when we will be in your city. You are most welcome to come with your family, friends and colleagues to our hotel(s) to get measured and to select fabrics and patterns.


    Please note the rooms will be registered under the name of Mr. MICHAEL LALWANI 


    For appointments please, email us at: info@hongkongmanhattantailor.com or call us at our mobile number(s) given below and ask for Mr. Michael Lalwani.


    We make suits entirely bespoke; so avail this opportunity to change the look of your wardrobe!

    Country Location Date Hotel Address Contact Schedule
    New Zealand Auckland (3 Days)
    6th Feb Available from 2 PM Onwards
    06 Feb, 2023, Mon
    07 Feb, 2023, Tue
    08 Feb, 2023, Wed
    Hotel Crowne Plaza

    128 Albert Street Auckland 1010
    Tel: 64 9 3021111

    Michael Lalwani
    +852 9773 2691 
    Book Now
    Australia Sydney (5 Days)
    9th Feb Available from 2 PM Onwards
    09 Feb, 2023, Thu
    10 Feb, 2023, Fri
    11 Feb, 2023, Sat
    12 Feb, 2023, Sun
    13 Feb, 2023, Mon
    Rydges Darling Sq Apartment Hotel (Formerly Radisson Hotel)

    72 Liverpool St,

    Sydney NSW 2000

    Michael Lalwani
    +852 9773 2691 
    Book Now
    Australia Canberra (2 Days)
    14th Feb Available from 2 PM Onwards
    14 Feb, 2023, Tue
    15 Feb, 2023, Wed
    Crowne Plaza Hotel Canberra

    1 Binara Street, Canberra. ACT 2601.
    Tel: 61 2 6274 5500

    Michael Lalwani
    +852 9773 2691 
    Book Now
    Australia Melbourne (4 Days)
    16th Feb Available from 2 PM Onwards
    16 Feb, 2023, Thu
    17 Feb, 2023, Fri
    18 Feb, 2023, Sat
    19 Feb, 2023, Sun
    Crowne Plaza Hotel Melbourne

    1-5 Spencer Street, Melbourne, VIC 3008
    Tel: 61 3 9648 2777

    Michael Lalwani
    +852 9773 2691 
    Book Now
    Australia Brisbane (3 Days)
    20th Feb Available from 2 PM Onwards
    20 Feb, 2023, Mon
    21 Feb, 2023, Tue
    22 Feb, 2023, Wed
    Four Points by Sheraton Brisbane

    99 Mary St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

    Michael Lalwani
    +852 9773 2691 
    Book Now
    Australia Adelaide (4 Days)
    23rd Feb Available from 2 PM Onwards (On 26th Feb till 1 PM Only)
    23 Feb, 2023, Thu
    24 Feb, 2023, Fri
    25 Feb, 2023, Sat
    26 Feb, 2023, Sun
    InterContinental Hotels

    North Terrace
    Adelaide, SA 5000
    Tel: 61 8 82382400

    Michael Lalwani
    +852 9773 2691 
    Book Now
    Australia Perth (3 Days)
    27th Feb Available from 2 PM Onwards
    27 Feb, 2023, Mon
    28 Feb, 2023, Tue
    01 Mar, 2023, Wed
    Parmelia Hilton

    14 Mill St. Perth 6000
    Tel: 61 8 9215 2000

    Michael Lalwani
    +852 9773 2691 
    Book Now
    Singapore Singapore (2 Days)
    2nd March Available from 2 PM Onwards
    02 Mar, 2023, Thu
    03 Mar, 2023, Fri
    Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

    317 Outram Rd,

    Singapore 169075

    Michael Lalwani
    +852 9773 2691 
    Book Now

    Copyrights 2022 Manhattan Tailor Designed, Developed & Maintained By Digimadez