• Review us on
  • We arrange free transportation for our first time customers from anywhere in Hong Kong to our Store. Please Contact Us for more details.

    ”Amazing quality, customer service and price at the busiest time!”

    Reviewed 05 Apr 2016

    I was in Hong Kong for a few days and bought a brand new suit at the worst time possible - Chinese New Year. No tailors were available during this time as they go home for the holidays. Roger ensured he got a tailor available. They did my measurements right away and then another fitting with the tailor the next day! Roger even shipped my suit to Singapore a few weeks later! The quality was amazing and everything fit perfectly, I will definitely be making future purchases from Manhattan Tailor.

    - Visited February 2016 -

    ”Great Experience”

    Reviewed 20 Feb 2016

    Manhattan really rolls out the red carpet for their customers. I have been going there for over 2 years and every time I feel very welcomed and appreciated. The selection of quality fabrics and first class service are excellent attributes that never cease to amaze. Many times they have hand delivered items to my hotel just before I flew out. They will also come pick you up from your hotel if you are staying in the area. The fit and finish of all of their pieces are great and have lasted through many wearing a and dry cleanings. All good things to say about them.

    - Visited January 2016 -

    ”First Class”

    Reviewed 07 Jan 2016

    There's 2 words that describe Manhattan....First and Class. I met Roger almost 4yrs ago while on business in HK. Roger was and is very professional, knowledgeable, and very patient as at the time I had many questions. These guys werent salesmen..they made me feel "comfortable". My first purchase was a suit and 5 shirts. Their measurements are impeccable and they didnt try to over sell me.....they gave me the fabric, style, and everything I asked for. Since, Ive made multiple purchases with Michael during their US tour. As with Roger...Michael always produces what I ask for when I ask for it, in the price range I want to be in. Manhatttan Tailor.....FIRST CLASS!!

    - Visited November 2015 -

    ”Great quality, service, and end product”

    Reviewed 31 Dec 2015

    We needed to buy several wedding suits, and based on past experience there was only one place to go: Manhattan Tailors. Great service, great selection of materials, and great end product. Also the speed at which the suits were made is great!

    - Visited November 2015 -

    ”Good, product, good service, good price !”

    Reviewed 20 Dec 2015

    Bought seven made to measure shirts from Manhatten Tailors and very pleased with quality of material, fit and overall service. Wide selection and shirts ready within two days. Price was very competitive as well. Would recommend them.

    - Visited December 2015 -

    ”Good workmanship”

    Reviewed 19 Dec 2015

    After a lot of research about tailors in Hong Kong they are so many tailors its really a difficult one to pick. But choose to go Manhattan Tailor 186 nathan road got 2 Suit and shirts fabric was great I bought fine wool&cashmere and few cotton shirts.Roger take care of me nicely and Turn Around was quick both suits and shirts fits prefectly. I would love to recommend Manhattan Tailor if u need a quality suits and shirts

    - Visited December 2015 -

    ”Great customer service”

    Reviewed 13 Dec 2015

    "If you need a great bespoke suit from one the best in the business then go with Roger's word" ( Manhattan tailor owner)

    - Visited December 2015 -

    ”Great fit, fast and friendly service, very good price”

    Reviewed 13 Dec 2015

    Took my family there when they visited HK as we had read good reviews and, having phoned around a few other tailors first, their price was very reasonable. Very friendly service when we arrived there, shirts (13 in total) were all ready in a couple of days and they fit perfectly first time without need for further alterations. I live in HK and will go back again for shirts for myself. They can also deliver to your home/hotel/internationally.

    - Visited December 2015 -