We arrange free transportation for our first time customers from anywhere in Hong Kong to our Store. Please Contact Us for more details.

Manhattan Bespoke Tailor Hong Kong

 

We have been bestowed upon with immense love and appreciation from our loyal clientele from all across the globe earning us the labels like Recommended Tailors in Hong Kong, Top 10 Tailors in Hong Kong, Best Tailor in Hong Kong, Custom Tailors in Hong Kong, Best Bespoke Tailor in Hong Kong, Exclusive Shirts Tailor in Hong Kong and Good Tailors in Hong Kong amongst other such coveted marquee’s that motivate us thoroughly to scale up your expectations by providing quality that is at its peak and service that is nothing but the best in class. ...See more.

Location Date Hotel Address Contact Schedule

Seattle. WA
(On 22nd available after 2:00pm)

22 Apr, 2017, Sat
23 Apr, 2017, Sun
Holiday Inn Express

Seattle Sea-Tac Airport, 19621 International Blvd, Seattle WA- 98188
Tel No. 206­-824-­3200

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Salt Lake City, UT
(available after 2:00pm)

24 Apr, 2017, Mon
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites - Airport

5001 W. Wiley Post Way, Salt Lake City. UT 84116.
Tel No. 801-741-1800.

Sam Badyari
+1 469 434 5512
BOOK NOW

Denver, CO
(On 24th available after 2:00pm)

24 Apr, 2017, Mon
25 Apr, 2017, Tue
Crowne Plaza..

1450 Glenarm Place. Denver. CO 80202
Tel No. 303-573-1450

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Kansas, MO
(available after 2:00pm)

25 Apr, 2017, Tue
Crowne Plaza,

1301 Wyandotte St., Kansas City MO 64105,
Tel No. 816-474-6664

Sam Badyari
+1 469 434 5512
BOOK NOW

Atlanta, GA
(On 26th available after 2:00pm)

26 Apr, 2017, Wed
27 Apr, 2017, Thu
28 Apr, 2017, Fri
Staybridge Suites (Buckhead)

540 Pharr Road Atlanta. GA 30305
Tel No. 404-842-0800

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Memphis. TN
(available from 2pm)

29 Apr, 2017, Sat
Holiday Inn Express Memphis/Germantown

7784 Wolf Trail Cove, Germantown, TN 38138
Hotel Tel No: 901-309-6700

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Nashville, TN
(available from 2pm)

29 Apr, 2017, Sat
Courtyard Nashville Airport

2508 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Tel No: 615-883-9500

Sam Badyari
+1 469 434 5512
BOOK NOW

Nashville, TN
(available from 11am)

30 Apr, 2017, Sun
176 Lelawood Circle

Nashville TN 37209
Tel No. 615-506-0300

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Minneapolis Bloomington MN
(on 1st available after 2:00pm)

01 May, 2017, Mon
02 May, 2017, Tue
03 May, 2017, Wed
Crowne Plaza

3 Appletree Square, 1494 & 34th Ave Exit 1, Bloomington. Minnesota 55425,
Tel No. 952-854-9000

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Boston, MA
(on 4th available after 2:00pm)

04 May, 2017, Thu
05 May, 2017, Fri
Taj Boston

15 Arlington St.
Boston. MA 02116
Hotel tel.: 617-536-5700

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Houston, TX
(4th available after 2:00pm)

04 May, 2017, Thu
05 May, 2017, Fri
06 May, 2017, Sat
Sheraton Suites

2400 West Loop South. Houston. TX 77027-4204
Tel No. 713-586-2444

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Hartford, CT
(available after 2:00pm)

06 May, 2017, Sat
Holiday Inn Downtown Area

100 East River Drive.
East Hartford CT 06108
Tel: 860-528-9703

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Albany, NY
(available after 2:00pm)

07 May, 2017, Sun
Hilton Albany

40 Lodge St, Albany, NY 12207
Hotel Tel No: 518-462-6611

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Dallas,TX
(7th available after 2:00pm)

07 May, 2017, Sun
08 May, 2017, Mon
09 May, 2017, Tue
Sheraton Dallas Hotel

4801 Lyndon, B. Johnson Freeway, Dallas, Texas-75244
Tel No. 972-661-3600

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Fishkill, NY
(available after 2:00pm)

08 May, 2017, Mon
Hyatt House Fishkill

100 Westage Business Center Dr, Fishkill NY-12524
Tel No. 845-897-5757

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

New York, NY
(10th available after 2:00pm)

10 May, 2017, Wed
11 May, 2017, Thu
12 May, 2017, Fri
13 May, 2017, Sat
Double Tree Suites by Hilton New York

Times Square. 1568 Broadway, NY-10036,
Tel No. 212-719-1600

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Stamford, CT
(10th available after 2:00pm)

11 May, 2017, Thu
12 May, 2017, Fri
13 May, 2017, Sat
Crowne Plaza Stamford Hotel

2701 Summer St, Stamford, CT 06905
Hotel Tel No: 203-359-1300

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Fort Lauderdale, FL
(available after 2:00pm)

13 May, 2017, Sat
Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

455 FL-84, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Hotel Tel No: 954-523-8080

Sam Badyari
+1 469 434 5512
BOOK NOW

Short Hills, NJ
(available after 2:00pm)

14 May, 2017, Sun
Hilton Short Hills

41 John F Kennedy Pkwy, Short Hills, NJ 07078
Hotel Tel No: +1 973-379-0100

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Boca Rotan, FL
(available after 2:00pm)

14 May, 2017, Sun
Boca Raton Marriott

5150 Town Center Circle. Boca Raton. Florida 33486.
Tel No. 516-392-4600

Sam Badyari
+1 469 434 5512
BOOK NOW

Princeton, NJ
(15th available after 2:00pm)

15 May, 2017, Mon
16 May, 2017, Tue
Crowne Plaza - Conference Centre

900 Scudders Mill Road. Plainsboro NJ 08536 
Tel No. 609-936-4200

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Miami, FL
(available after 2:00pm)

15 May, 2017, Mon
Holiday Inn.

340 Biscayne Blvd. Miami FL 33132
Tel No. 305-371-4400

Sam Badyari
+1 469 434 5512
BOOK NOW

Tampa, FL
(available after 2:00pm)

16 May, 2017, Tue
Doubletree by Hilton Tampa Airport - Westshore

4500 W Cypress St, Tampa, FL 33607
Hotel Tel No: 813-879-4800

Sam Badyari
+1 469 434 5512
BOOK NOW

Lansdale, PA
(17th available after 2:00pm)

17 May, 2017, Wed
18 May, 2017, Thu
Homewood Suites

1200 Pennbrook Parkway, Lansdale PA- 19446,
Tel.No. 215-362-6400

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Daphne, AL
(available after 2:00pm)

17 May, 2017, Wed
Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay / Daphne

29546 N Main St, Daphne, AL 36526
Hotel Tel No: 251-625-0020

Sam Badyari
+1 469 434 5512
BOOK NOW

New Orleans, OH
(available after 2:00pm)

18 May, 2017, Thu
Staybridge Suites French Quarter Downtown

501 Tchoupitoulas St.
New Orleans LA 70130
Tel: 504-571-1818

Sam Badyari
+1 469 434 5512
BOOK NOW

Philadelphia, PA
(19th available after 2:00pm)

19 May, 2017, Fri
20 May, 2017, Sat
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia Center City

237 S Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19107
Hotel Tel No: 215-893-1600

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Baltimore, MD
21st available after 2:00pm)

21 May, 2017, Sun
22 May, 2017, Mon
Double Tree by Hilton

1726 Reisterstown Road, Pikesville MD-21208
Tel No. 410-653-1100

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Washington, DC
(23rd available after 2:00pm)

23 May, 2017, Tue
24 May, 2017, Wed
25 May, 2017, Thu
Crowne Plaza National Airport

1480 Crystal Drive
Arlington VA 22202
Hotel tel.: 703-416-1600

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Phoenix, AZ
(available after 2:00pm)

01 Jun, 2017, Thu
02 Jun, 2017, Fri
Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town.

7324 East Indian School Road.
Scottsdale. AZ 85251
Hotel tel.: 480-481-0400

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Las Vegas NV
(1st available after 2:00pm)

01 Jun, 2017, Thu
02 Jun, 2017, Fri
Courtyard By Marriott (Las Vegas)

5845 Dean Martin Drive.
Las Vegas NV- 89118
Tel No. 702-895-7519

Sam Badyari
+1 469 434 5512
BOOK NOW

Austin, TX
(available after 2:00pm)

03 Jun, 2017, Sat
Crowne Plaza .

6121 North IH 35. Austin TX 78752
Tel No. 512-323-5466

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Raleigh, NC
(available after 2:00pm)

10 Jun, 2017, Sat
Courtyard by Marriott - Midtown

1041 Wake Towne Dr. Raleigh NC 27609,
Tel No. 919-821-3400

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Charlotte, NC
(available after 2:00pm)

11 Jun, 2017, Sun
Holiday Inn Express

805 West Arrowood Rd.
Charlotte NC 28217
Tel No. 704-971-8720

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Charleston, SC
(available after 2:00pm)

12 Jun, 2017, Mon
Holiday Inn .

250 Johnnie Doods Blvd. Mount Pleasant SC 29464
Tel No. 843-884-6000

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Dayton, OH
(available after 2:00pm)

13 Jun, 2017, Tue
Crowne-Plaza.

33 East Fifth St, Dayton OH 45402,
Tel No. 937-224-0800

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Chicago Downtown,IL
(14th available after 2:00pm)

14 Jun, 2017, Wed
15 Jun, 2017, Thu
16 Jun, 2017, Fri
17 Jun, 2017, Sat
Holiday Inn Mart Plaza (Riverview)

350 West Mart Center Dr.Chicago Illinois 60654, 
Tel No. 312-836-5000

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Indianapolis, IN
(available after 2:00pm)

18 Jun, 2017, Sun
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel

9625 N Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN 46290
Hotel Tel No: 317-587-2701

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Milwaukee, WI
(19th available after 2pm)

19 Jun, 2017, Mon
20 Jun, 2017, Tue
InterContinental Milwaukee

139 East Kilbourn Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Hotel Tel No: 414-276-8686

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

San Francisco CA
(21st available after 2:00pm)

21 Jun, 2017, Wed
22 Jun, 2017, Thu
Hilton San Francisco Union Square

333 O'Farrell Street, San Francisco, CA-94102,
Tel No. 415-771-1400

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Palo Alto (San Jose) CA
(23rd available after 2:00pm)

23 Jun, 2017, Fri
24 Jun, 2017, Sat
Crowne Plaza Palo Alto

4290 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Hotel Tel No: 650-857-0787

Sam Badyari
+1 469 434 5512
BOOK NOW

San Diego,CA
(23rd available after 2:00pm)

23 Jun, 2017, Fri
24 Jun, 2017, Sat
Crowne Plaza

2270 Hotel Circle North
San Diego CA- 92108

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Orange County, CA
(25th available after 2:00pm)

25 Jun, 2017, Sun
26 Jun, 2017, Mon
Holiday Inn

2726 South Grand Avenue, Santa-Ana CA-92705,
Tel No. 714-481-6300

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Los Angeles CA
(27th available after 2:00pm)

27 Jun, 2017, Tue
28 Jun, 2017, Wed
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

404 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles- 90071,
Tel No. 213-624-1000

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Pasadena, CA
(available after 2:00pm)

27 Jun, 2017, Tue
Holiday Inn Express Pasadena-Colorado Blvd.

3500 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107
Hotel Tel No: 626-792-1363

Sam Badyari
+1 469 434 5512
BOOK NOW

Beverly Hills, CA
(On 29th available after 2:00pm)

29 Jun, 2017, Thu
30 Jun, 2017, Fri
Intercontinental Century City

2151 Avenue of the Stars. Los Angeles. CA 90067,
Tel No: 310-284-6500

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Bakersfield CA
(available after 2:00pm)

29 Jun, 2017, Thu
DoubleTree by Hilton

3100 Camino Del Rio Court, Bakersfield CA- 93308
Tel No. 661-323-7111

Michael Lalwani
+1 917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Men’s Suits

New Collection

SHOP NOW

Sports Jacket

New Collection

SHOP NOW

Tuxedos

New Collection

SHOP NOW

Waist Coats

New Collection

SHOP NOW

Top Coats

New Collection

SHOP NOW

Shirts

New Collection

SHOP NOW

look book

Our Fashion Look Book

mens fashion look book

SHOP SUITS & COATS FOR MEN

VIEW MORE

Subscribe newsletter

Subscribe for Latest Update