We arrange free transportation for our first time customers from anywhere in Hong Kong to our Store. Please Contact Us for more details.

Manhattan Bespoke Tailor Hong Kong

 

We have been bestowed upon with immense love and appreciation from our loyal clientele from all across the globe earning us the labels like Recommended Tailors in Hong Kong, Top 10 Tailors in Hong Kong, Best Tailor in Hong Kong, Custom Tailors in Hong Kong, Best Bespoke Tailor in Hong Kong, Exclusive Shirts Tailor in Hong Kong and Good Tailors in Hong Kong amongst other such coveted marquee’s that motivate us thoroughly to scale up your expectations by providing quality that is at its peak and service that is nothing but the best in class. ...See more.

Our Tour

We Are Coming In Your City
Location Date Hotel Address Contact Schedule

Mexico City. Mexico
4 days (on 1st available after 2:00pm)

01 Jul, 2016, Fri
02 Jul, 2016, Sat
03 Jul, 2016, Sun
04 Jul, 2016, Mon
BY APPOINTMENTS ONLY,,

Tel.No. 9172917567

Michael Lalwani
917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

San Francisco CA
3 days (on 6th available after 2:00pm)

06 Jul, 2016, Wed
07 Jul, 2016, Thu
08 Jul, 2016, Fri
Hilton San Francisco Union Square

333 O'Farrell Street, San Francisco, CA-94102,
Tel No. 415-771-1400

Michael Lalwani
917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

San Jose, CA
2 days (9th available after 2:00pm)

09 Jul, 2016, Sat
10 Jul, 2016, Sun
Four Points by Sheraton San Jose Airport

1471 North 4th Street. San Jose. CA 95112,
Tel No. 408-452-0200

Michael Lalwani
917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Beverly Hills, CA
2 days (On 11th available after 2:00pm)

11 Jul, 2016, Mon
12 Jul, 2016, Tue
Holiday Inn Express. Century City

10330 W. Olympic Blvd., Los Angeles. CA 90064,
Tel No. 310-553-1000 

Michael Lalwani
917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Los Angeles CA
2 days (on 13th available after 2:00pm)

13 Jul, 2016, Wed
14 Jul, 2016, Thu
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

404 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles- 90071,
Tel No. 213-624-1000

Michael Lalwani
917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Orange County, CA
2 days (15th available after 2:00pm)

15 Jul, 2016, Fri
16 Jul, 2016, Sat
Holiday Inn

2726 South Grand Avenue, Santa-Ana CA-92705,
Tel No. 714-481-6300

Michael Lalwani
917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

San Diego,CA
2 days (17th available after 2:00pm)

17 Jul, 2016, Sun
18 Jul, 2016, Mon
Courtyard by Marriott Mission Valley

595 Hotel Circle South., San Diego CA-92108,
Tel No. 619-291-5720

Michael Lalwani
917 291 7567
BOOK NOW

Men’s Suits

New Collection

SHOP NOW

Sports Jacket

New Collection

SHOP NOW

Tuxedos

New Collection

SHOP NOW

Waist Coats

New Collection

SHOP NOW

Top Coats

New Collection

SHOP NOW

Shirts

New Collection

SHOP NOW

look book

Our Fashion Look Book

mens fashion look book

SHOP SUITS & COATS FOR MEN

VIEW MORE

Subscribe newsletter

Subscribe for Latest Update